300 Follower Giveaway [CLOSED]

300 giveaway image with text[CLOSED]

Because I have reached 300 followers on Instagram, I decided to do my first giveaway! Yay! There are a number of ways to enter!

The Rafflecopter code/widget/thing won’t install into my post, for some reason, therefore all I can do is provide a link to my giveaway on the Rafflecopter page itself!

***ย Flavia’s 300 Follower Giveawayย ***

Giveaway ends on May 26th at midnight Eastern Time.

Please participate fairly, and good luck everyone!

Ps. Please comment below if there are any issues with the link or anything. ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo

Flavia

Leave a Reply

