The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

Another award! You’re spoiling me Jasmine! Thank you so much for thinking me worthy of this award (and the one before it). I feel very honoured!

 


RULES:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I am a Romanian born in the Transylvania region.
  2. I have lived in 3 countries (Romania, Austria, Canada).
  3. The first time I traveled alone, I flew to Japan.
  4. I have recently completed a Master’s degree in English.
  5. I want to become a copy editor at a good publishing house.
  6. I want to move into a house in the woods, or on a beach.
  7. I’ve been meaning to write a book for years, but I always give up because I don’t think it or I are good enough, haha.

Nominees:

  1. Aentee @ Read At Midnight
  2. Windie @ The Geek Apprentice
  3. Dev @ A Writer is a World Trapped in a Person
  4. Diana @ A Haven For Book Lovers
  5. Kristen & Nicki @ Up ‘Til Midnight
  6. Daisy @ Feminists Read Lovegiphy
  7. Anastasia @ Read & Survive
  8. Teacher of YA
  9. Ashley @ The Book Keeping Blog
  10. Poetry @ The Bookwyrm’s Lair
  11. Katrina @ Reading & Inked
  12. Josephine @ Josephine Reads
  13. Ali @ The Bandar Blog
  14. A Lovelorn Virgo
  15. Casey @ Adopt a Book AUS

versitle-blogger1

29 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. AdoptaBookAUS says:

    Thank you for the tag! I’m the same with writing I’ll get a few chapters done and then give up on it when I start to re-read it, I need to just right and then re-read once I’m finished so I don’t give up! I want to move out to the woods as well, well its more move out to the bush being from Aus but I’d love to have heaps of land and a small simple house 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Flavia says:

      Hmmmm that might be a good idea! I may have to try that! And ahhh same here! A small cozy house for me…with a library that has a large window and a rocking chair or comfy armchair 😂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Flavia says:

      You’re very welcome! And the trip to Japan was amazing! I’ve been wanting to go back ever since! And hmm you may have a point there. A beach house would be nice…or one on a lake… 😍

      Liked by 1 person

  2. readingandinked says:

    Thank you so much for this tag! I love your facts. 😌👌 I’m actually debating on going back for my masters because I want to get my MBA and possibly a masters in English as well. We’ll see. Maybe if it wasn’t so expensive. 🙈

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Anastasia says:

    Thank you for nominating me! I’m flattered! 🙂

    Transylvania! Romania! So…you’re a little bit of a vampire? 😀 (probably a bad joke, sorry, but that’s really cool). Congratulations on completing your Master’s degree! 🙂 Haha you have to keep writing. I’m sure your book would be awesome read.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Flavia says:

      You’re very welcome! And hehe it’s not a bad joke at all 😛 my canines are a little bit sharper than most people’s hahaha! And thank you! And also…I may brainstorm some more, then sit and try to write it out 🙂 thank you for your encouragement!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Anastasia says:

        😀 Oh you must! I’ve been wanting to write a book for years and I guess all you need is believing in yourself and sitting down to get some writing done. What do you want to write about?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Flavia says:

        I think you’re right! And I don’t know…I’ve had stories making their way through my brain ever since I was little….but most recently I had a fledgling of an idea about a dystopian story…which I may change into a fantasy story…but we’ll see where that goes 🙂 What about you?

        Like

  4. thebookprophet says:

    How’s Austria? I’ve been thinking of doing a student exchange thing for my last year(s) of high school and I was thinking of Vienna. I want to visit Japan so badly as well!

    Liked by 1 person

      • thebookprophet says:

        I’ve seen pictures of Austria and the architecture itself looks great. I can’t even imagine waking up to see that every day. Japan just seems so colorful and fun and I cannot wait to start travelling in the future.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

