12 thoughts on “#DAreadathon Sign-up and TBR

  1. Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads says:

    I love the idea of this readathon. I would totally participate but I’m trying to keep my reading during my winter break really low-pressure and just be open to read whatever without any pressure to read certain books 😛 I may just keep the all the challenges and complete them throughout 2017, as one of my big goals for next year is to read more diversely. Anyway, enough of my rambling haha Good luck to you for the readathon!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Flavia says:

      Thanks so much for commenting! And aweee when is your winter break? Because the readathon doesn’t start until January 1st 🙂

      I know what you mean by wanting to keep your reading load light, haha. I think I signed up to read and review a few too many books over the next 2 months. Halp!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

